The Board of Directors oversees station operations, and ensures the highest-quality broadcast possible. Feel free to contact us with questions or concerns.


Todd Fogle, Station G.O.D. (Professional Engineer)
James Lee, Faculty Advisor


Station Manager: Joe Duvall (’16)
Senior Adviser: Charlie Geitz (’15)
Directors of Programming / DJ Trainers: Will Christner (’16) & Jack Geduldig (’17)
Production Director: Roy Skinner (’15)
Business Director: DeAnna Bryfogle (’16)
Webmasters: Melissa Rios (’16) (Head) & Jay Crisfield (’14) (Assistant)
Promotions Directors: Megan Smith (’15) (Head), Greg Ruda (’17), and Tom Delano (’15)
Head Music Director: Erin Frey (’17)
Student Engineer: Eric Kwiatkowski (’15)
News Director(Open Position)
Music Specialist Subcommittee
Indie/Alt Specialist: Matt Szucs (’14)
Pop Specialist: DeAnna Bryfogle (’16)
Classic Rock Specialist: Greg Ruda (’17)
Hip-Hop/Rap Specialists: Paul Kapinos (’15) and Courtney Elliott (’14)
Dance/Electronic Specialist: Elias Strizower (’17)
Currently Playing on WVBU
Who, The - Won't Get Fooled Again
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter

Recently on Twitter

@DJPalindrone is live in 8 minutes with an all-new edition of 128 EDM! Listen live right here:
- Monday Jun 30 - 9:08pm

DJ PariahMaus hittin' the airwaves with some #epic beats. Check out to listen. @kendricklamar @AngelHaze up later!
- Friday Mar 21 - 10:15pm

Four of our board members were at @1035KTU and @Z100NewYork this past week at #CMA2014 !
- Monday Mar 17 - 10:26pm

Um, #mutual! “@g_ragold235: @elvisduran loved @WVBU #winning #ray
- Tuesday Oct 1 - 11:26am

Whaaaaat “@g_ragold235: OMG!!! @WVBU mentioned on @Z100NewYork !!!!!!!! #raybucknell
- Tuesday Oct 1 - 11:25am